Board and Committee Meeting

  • Wed, December 20, 2017
  • Tue, December 18, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Wed, December 20, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, January 16, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, February 20, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, March 21, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, April 18, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, May 16, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, June 20, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, July 18, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, August 15, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, September 19, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, October 17, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, November 20, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, December 18, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Conference Call

Registration


Register
 All active members are welcome to attend this meeting.

Toll-free: (877)273-4202

Conference Room: 8281166

1. Roll Call

2. General Board Business

Retreat- draft agenda

3. Treasurer's Report

4. Membership and Marketing

December/ End of year message

New Year and renewal message

Guide for future generations of Wild Apricot users

Blog- content ownership

5. Programming 

1st quarter webinar

-Bill from North Central, need to coordinate host and planning meeting with him in January.

-Working to pick date and time..

Spring Symposium

-Date/location

-Prospect Research- Amy

-Marissa Todd

-Prospect Management- Jillian

-Follow on Notre Dame?

-Data Analytics- General















APRA-IL is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 332 S Michigan Ave. Suite 1032 #A62, Chicago, IL 60604

Copyright © 2016 APRA-IL. All rights reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software